Composition of Committee

The Company has three Board-level Committees - Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee. The Composition of all the committees is given hereunder:

Audit Committee

NAME OF THE MEMBERS	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
Mr. Bhushanlal Arora	Managing Director	Chairman
IVII. DITUSTIANIAI ATUTA	Managing Director	Chairnan
Mrs. Anagha Korde	Non-Executive	Member
	Independent Director	
Mr. Rohinton Daroga	Non-Executive	Member
	Independent Director	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

NAME OF THE MEMBERS	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
Mr. Rajendra R. Vaze	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mrs. Anagha Korde	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Rohinton Daroga	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

NAME OF THE MEMBERS	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
Mr. Rajendra R. Vaze	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mrs. Anagha Korde	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Rohinton Daroga	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member